Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Darth Sawyer

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Darth Sawyer  Empty Darth Sawyer Wed Jun 15, 2011 6:25 pm

DarthSawyer

DarthSawyer
General Commander
General Commander

well as you can see I am a fan of both the Sith and Lost. But honestly I have been a huge Star Wars fan since I was a kid.

I am 33 years old (Born in 1977, just like Star Wars)
I was born and still live in New York City.
I currently work in retail management.
I am a fan of most everything Star Wars, especially the novels, and other EU works.

If you want to know anything else feel free to ask!

2Darth Sawyer  Empty Re: Darth Sawyer Wed Jun 15, 2011 7:57 pm

Crimson Saint

Crimson Saint
Role-Playing Captain
Role-Playing Captain

Aha! A Sith sympathizer! I will vanquish you! Jedi Lightsaber

ON another note, I've been to New York once, for about a week (and a bit). Definitely an interesting place. You can start in one place, walk ten blocks, and feel like you're in a completely different city! At least, that was my experience Tongue

3Darth Sawyer  Empty Re: Darth Sawyer Wed Jun 15, 2011 8:00 pm

DarthSawyer

DarthSawyer
General Commander
General Commander

Crimson Saint wrote:Aha! A Sith sympathizer! I will vanquish you! Jedi Lightsaber

ON another note, I've been to New York once, for about a week (and a bit). Definitely an interesting place. You can start in one place, walk ten blocks, and feel like you're in a completely different city! At least, that was my experience Tongue

That's New York for you. It really is a city of smaller cities combined. You have Manhatten which has your rich upper east side, mixed with the artsy village. Brooklyn has its art scene as well. It really is a fun place to live.

And yes, I do enjoy me a good bad guy, though some Jedi are tolerable. Emperor